0197 880 6994

Keeping Customers Happy

Our aim is to keep all of our customers happy as our client feedback shows.

Simon Willis 26th August 2015

"Its rare to find a service provider who is 100% good. Whitton is one of those rare finds.  They are friendly, highly knowledgable, efficient and reasonably priced.  We have used them for various electrical jobs in the common parts of our mansion block and I would recommend them without reservation.  Thank you Whitton"

Justine Cotton 16th April 2015

"This is my second time using Whitton Electrical Ltd and I have again found them incredibly helpful and professional - would recommend highly"

Marv Hora 12th October 2014

"Fantastic guy! My lights in the house went out late on a Sunday when everything was shut. Jon walked me through fixing the problem on the phone and picture messaging. Thank you for being so patient and professional, definitely be using them again"

Customer in Berkhamsted, 30 January 2015

EICR inspection. “The work was carried out on time, in a courteous and professional manner at all times. Nothing was too much trouble and the technicians were very accommodating and polite whilst working around us in

our own busy working day. I will recommend this company to others without hesitation!”

Nick Flowers, St Albans - 24th March 2014

Wayne arrived promptly to inspect our property.  He was courteous, tidy and got on with the job.  He explained what lights I needed to buy and supplied some of the parts from his van.  then we received a certificate and invoice via email. Very efficient and easy. I would definitely use Whitton Electrical again and recommend to friends.

Helen Porter Hemel Hempstead - 6th March 2014

Excellent! Quote came in promptly, helpful with queries, worked hard, careful and tidy.  Were recommended to me and I will definitely be using them again.

Click here for more reviews on Trustatrader...

The London Medical Centre - 16/05/13

"Work really well. Quick and efficient." 5* on trustatrader

Maylands Business Centre- Dacorum Borough Council- 15/05/13

"Whitton Electrical have carried out several electrical jobs for Dacorum Borough Council at the Maylands Business Centre over the past year. They are very efficient, friendly and trustworthy and have always given us a competitive price. We are very happy with their work and we would certainly recommend and use them again."

MGI Technology- 10/05/13

"Recently we called upon Whitton Electrical to install all of the switches in our new office. They were very professional and we are extremely pleased with the work they carried out. The work was completed at a time which was most convenient to us and with minimal disruption."

K Tyler - 23/02/13

"Whitton are excellent, professional, personable, helpful and always clean up after works. I would always use Whitton Electrical!"

M Robertson - 15/02/13

"David was on time and did a great job on our inspection.  He explained everything clearly and worked quickly and cleanly.  Very pleased with the price too - will definitely use again."

M J Owen - 01/02/13

"Jon came to give us a report on the state of our electricity as we were selling our house.  He provided expert, knowledgeable and conscientious advice and revealed startling flaws in the electrical installations in my house, and the bodged job done by the previous guy.  I would have no problem in hiring Jon for any electrical work we require doing in our new house as I know we will be safe"

K Fern - 24/09/12

"Thanks for an excellent survey of my electrical installation and subsequent remedial work.  Your electrician arrived on time, worked very hard and explained what he was doing.  What more could anyone ask?  Many thanks."

Here are just a few comments made by some our recent clients via Trustatrader:

Sofia Chen
"On time, polite and efficient. We are getting them back to do some further works again!" 5 Stars!

Graham G
"These guys are top class. Highly recommended." 5 Stars!

Wind Measurement
"We used this company as they had carried out work at a company I worked for previously! Would definitely recommend"

A Anderson
"Jon was very friendly and explained the results of the inspection well. I would definitely recommend Whitton Electrical to friends."

You can view more 5 star reviews here

Steve Arnold, London N5

"After following a personal recommendation I chose to use Whitton Electrical to install Replacement lighting throughout the house, replacement power sockets, replacement fuse box, and to carry out a safety inspection. Whitton Electrical were especially helpful in deciding the scope of work needed and in letting me know the most cost effective solutions. I was kept updated on progress and the proposed timescale and cost were adhered to. The work was carried out in a highly professional manner, including the final tidy up on completion of the work. Overall I would rate the service from Whitton Electrical as excellent. Since the original project, I have used their services on 3 or 4 subsequent occasions. Regardless of the size of the job, I have received personal attention and a professional result and first class aftercare. I have also been able to rely on Whitton Electrical to respond to urgent requests for help and have felt totally confident in their ability to resolve any problems. I would be very happy to recommend your services to my associates.”

Frank McCullagh, Retired Chief Inspector

"I have dealt with Whitton Electrical for a number of years and they tick every box when it comes to service - professional, friendly, knowledgeable.... I would personally rate them the best out there. I trust that Whitton Electrical provide the best quote and I never feel the need to question it. Having used the services of Whitton Electrical for over 10 years for a variety of electrical issues around the home I always feel safe in the knowledge that they will do an honest job & charge honest prices. I would not hesitate in recommending Whitton Electrical to friends & family."

 

If you need an electrician in Hertfordshire or North London, contact us.

Call 0203 659 0333 Request a callback